

BOARD

Letty Schamp, Chair

Laura Ball

Kacey Brankamp

Leah Evans

Bertie Ford

Catherine Girves

Autumn Glover

William Habig

Bill Hebble

Adrienne Joly

Dan Kaderly

Alex Nouanesengsy

Ted Miller

Al Obayuwana

Eric Oberg

Andrew Overbeck

Abby Rhodebeck

Kelly Scocco

David Scheffler

Tony Slanec

Scott Ulrich

Julie Walcoff

Brad Westall

Staff Support

Kerstin Carr Stephen Patchan Jasmine Walker Melinda Vonstein



Central Ohio Greenways Board Meeting Wednesday, March 17, 2021 1:30pm – 3:00pm Microsoft Teams Meeting

- 1. Welcome & Introductions Letty Schamp, COG Chair
 - a. Welcome new COG Board members
- 2. Legislative Updates Joe Garrity
- 3. MORPC Program Updates
 - a. Rapid 5 Alicia Gaston
 - b. Competitive Advantage Program Ted Geer
 - c. Technical Assistance Program Tobi Otulana
 - d. Trail Count Data Liz Whelan & Lauren Cardoni

4. Working Group Reports

- a. Operations & Access Catherine Girves, Working Group Chair
 - i. Winter Maintenance Workshop
- b. Trail Development Laura Ball, Working Group Chair
 - i. Funding Strategies
- c. Marketing & Communications Adrienne Joly, Working Group Co-Chair
 - i. Toolkit
 - ii. Meeting with Councils
- d. Partnership Bill Habig, Working Group Chair
 - iii. Economic Impacts of Trails
- 5. Other Business and Closing

Next Meeting May 12, 2021 | 2:00 – 3:30