

Sustainable 2050 Communities - Member List

Bexley

Blendon Township

Central Ohio Transit Authority

Clinton Township

Columbus

Columbus Metropolitan Library

Delaware

Dublin

Franklin County Commissioners

Franklin County Engineer's Office

Franklin Soil & Water Conservation

District

Gahanna

Grandview Heights

Genoa Township

Grove City

Hilliard

Lancaster

LEGEND

PLATINUM MEMBER

GOLD MEMBER

SILVER MEMBER

BRONZE MEMBER

Sustainable2050 MEMBER

Lockbourne

Marysville

MetroParks

MifflinTownship

MORPC

New Albany

Pataskala

Plain City

Powell

Prairie Township

Reynoldsburg

Shawnee Hills

Somerset

SWACO

Upper Arlington

Violet Township

Washington Township

Westerville

Whitehall

Worthington

Last updated: November 2022